Mattia Alessio Mazzola
Mattia Alessio Mazzola
Ricercatore

  • -
  • mattia.alessio@hotmail.com
Francesca Angiero
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010353
  • francesca.angiero@unige.it
Ilaria Baldelli
Ilaria Baldelli
Professore Associato

  • -
  • ilaria.baldelli@unige.it
Lorenzo Ball
Lorenzo Ball
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 555 4982
  • lorenzo.ball@edu.unige.it
Stefano Benedicenti
Stefano Benedicenti
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 353 -7436-7309
  • stefano.benedicenti@unige.it
Sergio Bertoglio
Sergio Bertoglio
Ricercatore

  • (+39) 010 5600 869
  • sergio.bertoglio@unige.it
Sergio Blasi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010353 - 7305
  • sergioblasi@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Francesco Boccardo
Professore Associato

  • -
  • francesco.boccardo@unige.it
Marco Borghesi
Marco Borghesi
Ricercatore

  • -
  • marco.borghesi@unige.it
Giacomo Borgonovo
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 39 010 555 4559
  • giacomo.borgonovo@unige.it