Giorgio Alberti
Giorgio Alberti
Researcher

  • -
  • giorgio.alberti@unige.it
Francesca Angiero
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010353
  • francesca.angiero@unige.it
Ilaria Baldelli
Ilaria Baldelli
Researcher

  • -
  • ilaria.baldelli@unige.it
Stefano Benedicenti
Stefano Benedicenti
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010353
  • stefano.benedicenti@unige.it
Sergio Bertoglio
Sergio Bertoglio
Researcher

  • (+39) 010 5600 869
  • sergio.bertoglio@unige.it
Sergio Blasi
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010353 - 7305
  • sergioblasi@unige.it
Francesco Boccardo
Francesco Boccardo
Associate professor

  • -
  • francesco.boccardo@unige.it
Giacomo Borgonovo
Associate professor

  • -
  • giacomo.borgonovo@unige.it
Giovanni Camerini
Giovanni Camerini
Associate professor

  • (+39) 010 353-7264
  • camerini@unige.it
Frank Rikki Canevari
Associate professor

  • 010 33-57636
  • c.rikki@libero.it